326 On Day 324, 2013

Today is my 326th post here on Suzansays.  I’ll admit, I was surprised when WordPress shared that bit of information with me.

If you search back over my 2013 posts you won’t find one for every day of this year. Suzansays came into being before this year began. Posts were few and far between until mid January when I challenged myself to write a post every day this year.

Things rocked along well until Mom was hospitalized for a week in May.  I’d not given forethought to having a few posts squirreled away in the event of such and so my daily posting took a temporary break.

I’ll admit – creating something every day and putting it out there for you to read has, at times, been difficult.  Sometimes I just didn’t want to write and there were times when I couldn’t think of anything thing to say.

With only 41 days remaining in this year, I have hope of completing my goal of writing my way through 2013.

On this 324th day of 2013, let me encourage you to consider creating a blog of your own.  WordPress offers all you need right here.

If you decide to unleash your wild creative side via blogging, be sure to let me know so I can follow you.

To my readers – thank you for following, thank you for reading, thank you for being kind with your comments.

Leave a Reply

