January is GO Month

I stumbled upon a piece by Margarita Ibbott about organization. She says January is GO month.  “GO” means “Get Organized.”

This is not a general piece about organizing your life…house…work…schedule….  It’s an organization plan for January 1-15.

Yeah…I know. This is the 12th of January and I’m already 12 days behind.  But, that’s okay. Some of her suggestions I’ve already done and others are not a part of my lifestyle right now.

As I look at her suggested organization plan for the first 15 days of January, I realize the 12th is where I really need to begin my focus.

Take a few minutes and look over her organization tips.  She might have included something you’d not thought of.

I’ll catch you tomorrow.  I need to “GO” in my kitchen. 😉

Leave a Reply

